innovation
Wesco Trailers | Serving the Marine Industry Since 1954 Serving the Marine Industry Since 1954
Wesco Trailers | Serving the Marine Industry Since 1954 Serving the Marine Industry Since 1954

Team Wesco


Parts Department


IMG_3456charles smith 3

Charles Smith

 Parts Specialist

800-624-4592 ext 260

parts@wescotrailers.net

craig

Craig Fuller

Inside Sales / Titling

800-624-4592 ext 262

Craig@wescotrailers.net 

Team Leaders

Bryan Gailey

Parts Specialist

Shon Sharber

Product Specialist

Team Management

shaun

Shaun Palyok

  Trailer Sales Specialist

800-624-4592 ext 262

shaun@wescotrailers.net

Jeremy Hudson 

Jeremy Hudson

 Sales Manager

800-624-4592 ext 264

jeremy@wescotrailers.net

randy

Becky Spence

  Controller

800-624-4592 ext 261

Becky@wescotrailers.net 

Mark Forsyth 

Mark Forsyth

 General Manager

800-624-4592 ext 263

mark@wescotrailers.net

President

les barsony

Les Barsony

President/Owner

800-6244592 ext 278

les@wescotrailers.net

Loading